Blue Inspiration

First Off, We are renting our house, so there are soooo few things that I can do as far as decorating goes. I’ve taken a few liberties that perhaps I shouldn’t have, such as putting up a few curtain rods and an Ikea rod organization system in the kitchen. Nothing a little putty can’t fix when we decide to move!

Anyhow, I’ve been brewing up some ideas for the kitchen mostly, with a few more for the rest of the house. Here find my inspiration!

Blue Kitchen Ideas

Blue Kitchen Ideas

I’m currently in the market for some lovely new knobs for my kitchen cabinets. I’ll share my finds as they present themselves!

Leave a Reply

