New Use for you Muffin Pan!

I’ve been obsessing lately over all the awesome looking muffin pan meals I’ve come across on Pinterest.  I tend to bake a lot of zucchini muffins and freeze them for quick breakfasts but I’m finding all these fun new recipes to make use of my muffin pan in between!

Mini Crustless Quiches

Mini Crustless Quiches

 

 

 

First up, Mini Crustless Quiches!  Quick and easy, and SO MANY variations can be used to mix it up.  Works for breakfast or lunch.

Meatloaf Cupcakes

Meatloaf Cupcakes

 

 

 

 

 

How about a spin on Meatloaf and Potatoes? Meatloaf Muffins!! I’m sure my kids would eat these.

Hashbrowns, Bacon and Eggs

Hashbrowns, Bacon and Eggs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And for breakfast….Eggs, Bacon, Hashbrowns….or whatever it is you like for breakfast. I’m thinking Eggs, Spinach and Veggie Sausage! Can you tell I’m excited?

This reminds me a lot of the BBQ Cups we used to do all the time when I was younger. This used to be one of my favorite things, though it can hardly be considered healthy.  🙂

BBQ Cups

BBQ Cups

The possibilities are endless. What fun ideas have you got for fillings?

2 responses to “New Use for you Muffin Pan!

Leave a Reply

