TSCC: Purple Jacket

For those of you out there desperately searching the interwebs for that purple leather jacket that Cameron (Summer Glau) wears in the show, here you are!

http://www.buckle.com/daytrip-perforated-jacket/prd-82960BK992SMR/sku-7714100200

I was strolling through my local mall a couple months ago and saw this in the window of the Buckle store. Not a place I’d normally shop, but there it was…the jacket that I also desperately searched the interwebs for months before.

So, now you, like myself can have your very own!

 

EDIT: To clarify, this is not the EXACT jacket she wore, but rather the closest I’ve found. Anyway, it’s not available any longer either.

2 responses to “TSCC: Purple Jacket

Leave a Reply

